Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • I'm interested in coaching, how do I join?
    So glad you want to join! You can follow this link and click on the big button to add yourself to the Interest List. https://www.adhdrewired.com/arc/. Everybody on the list will be the first to receive the Save The Date emails and an invitation to our registration events.
  • What are the coaching sessions like? Can I get some details?
    Have you gone to our coaching page? Here is a link:  www.coachingrewired.com. It is an intense group coaching & accountability group but it is so worth it. Know what you are signing up for by checking out this page. This page also includes the pricing for all our groups. Here are a few details. We have two ADDmin (these are individuals that have paid for and participated in the coaching group before and they volunteer to assist the coaches during the coaching group). We have a variety of people who join our groups. We have anywhere from college students, self-employed, college teachers, and individuals that work at a company. We do give you the time commitments upfront. The sessions are M/W/F for an hour. You would sign up for one of the sessions. We have added two new coaches recently.   We are currently offering 4 sections: Section 1 (with Coach Moira):  6 AM PT | 7 AM MT | 8 AM CT | 9 AM ET Section 2 (with Coach Roxie):  9 AM PT | 10 AM MT | 11 AM CT | 12 PM ET Section 3 (with Eric Tivers): 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET Section 4: (with Eric Tivers): 12:30 PM PT | 1:30 PM MT | 2:30 PM CT | 3:30 PM ET There are a few other meetings during the 10 weeks and a couple of the sessions run longer. We have had many people say it is life-changing. You also have the opportunity to join our alumni community to continue weekly planning sessions. Many who have gone through the group keep in touch with their Accountability Team. (The accountability team will be you and 3 other individuals that work more closely together during the 10 weeks). There are 12 people in each section. PS. If you think you are interested, go to www.coachingrewired.com and click on the big button to be added to our current coaching group interest list.
  • I have a lot of questions about the coaching groups, how do I get those answered?
    The registration event is a great place to ask your questions. We always have a few ADDmin (these are individuals that have done the coaching group before and they also sign up and assist Eric during the coaching group) who can answer questions based on their experience participating in these groups.
  • Do you have evening classes?
    There aren’t any evening sessions right now. We are looking into adding more coaches to ADHD reWired. We do not have a schedule yet when those sessions will be offered.
  • Do you offer scholarships?
    We don’t have any scholarships to offer at this time. Some of our participants have used the PayPal credit card option (available in U.S. only). if that is an option for you. Other coaching members have asked their employer if they can take a time management course and the employer paid for the coaching through their continuing education budget at their company.
  • Is there an interest-free way to pay for the coaching sessions?
    Some of our participants have used the PayPal credit card option if that is an option for you. (available in the U.S. only) The details are below. Also, you can go out to our coaching page and click on the big button to sign up for our current sessions as well Coaching Page

    Here is the PayPal credit link

    Here are a few brief details about PayPal credit:

    1. No Interest if paid in full in 6 months on purchases of $99 or more.

    2. A minimum monthly payment is required and may or may not pay off the promotional purchase by the end of the 6 month period.

    3. If you do not, interest will be charged on the purchase from the purchase date at the Purchase APR applicable to your account. (For New Accounts: Variable Purchase APR is 25.99%.)

  • Subscribe for Email Updates

    I’ve got some great tools and strategies I’d love to share with you. I’ll also share with you new podcast episodes with a summary of the episode.