Registration

 

Summer Sessions: July 11 – September 19  

Only 8 Spots Left

 

RSVP Now – FOMO No More!

 

Last Registration Event

This coming Tuesday

June 11, 2019 @ 3 pm CDT

(1pm PT / 2pm MT / 4pm ET)

 About the event: If you are planning on registering at this event, plan 1 hour and 45 minutes. 

The first hour: We will cover everything you need to know about the groups. We’ll answer questions.   And we usually have 1-2 coaching group alum who will also be there to answer your questions and share their experiences. Each person will be asked to share a little about themselves. 

The last 45 minutes: If you’re ready to sign up, we will complete the contracts and payment together. Let’s face it, nobody likes paperwork, so we’ll do it together.

Subscribe for Email Updates

I’ve got some great tools and strategies I’d love to share with you. I’ll also share with you new podcast episodes with a summary of the episode.